Swan Lane, Whetstone, London, N20 0PL      

Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

First Half: Thursday 31st August – Friday 20th October

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Second Half: Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

Inset Days: Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September

Spring Term 2018

First Half: Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Second Half: Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Inset Day: Thursday 4th January

Summer Term 2018

First Half: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1 st June

Second Half: Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

Inset Days: Monday 16th April, Friday 4th May

 

Click here to view term dates for 2017-2018.