St. John's C.E. Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

First Half Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Holiday  Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Second Half Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Inset

Days 

Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3th September 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022 Please note Tuesday 4th January & Wednesday 5th January are Inset Days

Spring Term 2022

First Half Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
Half term Holiday  Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Second Half Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022
Inset Days Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April 2022 - Tuesday 19th April 2022 Please note Tuesday 19th April 2022 is an Inset Day

Summer Term 2022

First Half  Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022
May Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Second Half  Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022
Inset Day  Tuesday 19th April 2022
Summer Holiday Monday 25th July - TBC

Term Dates - 2021 -2022

Term Dates - 2022 -2023