Swan Lane, Whetstone, London, N20 0PL      

Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

First Half: Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Second Half: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September

Spring Term 2019

First Half: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Second Half: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Inset Day: Monday 7th January

Summer Term 2019

First Half: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Second Half: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Days: Friday 3rd May, Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July

 

Click here to view term dates for 2018-2019.